Friday, October 31, 2008

Public Interest Committee wins "OPA Committee of the Year" Award

At the 2008 OPA Annual Convention, the Public Interest Committee won the "OPA Committee of the Year" Award. The dedication and passion of the group, combined with the hard work of the members enabled the PIC to recieve this award. Congratulations to all the members!

From left to right in the picture: Mei Ng, Tasneem Khan, Todd Seibert, Kathleen Ashton, Lindsay Orchowski, Michele Evans, Mary Lewis, and past OPA president, Cathy McDaniels-Wilson.

No comments: